Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Blue Smoke BOM



While this is a stunning pattern, none of the piecing is difficult. The result is a fabulous and richly-colored heirloom quilt. Join us each month and when we are done....you will have a stunning quilt in blues and grays.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Confident Beginner
Requirements:
Sewing Machine Blue Smoke kit (purchased from Sew Carefree)
Instructor Name:
Kerri McDaniel

Blue Smoke BOM

Cost:
$ 50.00
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, May 1, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Jun 5, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Jul 3, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Sep 4, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Nov 6, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: